To place an order, request information, or schedule a meeting with one of our extensively trained sales representatives, please contact us by email, phone or visit!

Call us

901-774-5001

Stop by our warehouse

311 Beltz
Memphis,TN

24/7 Emergency Services

Call 901-481-7577

Luttrell Belting Home Page6
Luttrell Belting Home Page25
Luttrell Belting Home Page7
Luttrell Belting Home Page12

Sales Contacts

 

Arkansas

Roger Fasteen
Rogerf@luttrellbelting.com
901-496-2291

Tennessee

Paul Sacco
Pauls@luttrellbelting.com
901-359-5501

Mississippi

John Bowers
Johnb@luttrellbelting.com
770-601-4533

Outside the Tristate Area

Robert Wilson
Robertw@luttrellbelting.com
901-774-5001;113

Jeremy Barber
Jeremyb@luttrellbelting.com
901-774-5001;106

Contact List

Shop Contact

Brian Ellison
Briane@luttrellbelting.com
901-774-5001 ext 112

Admin; Shipping; Purchasing

Lisa Capps
Lisac@luttrellbelting.com
901-744-5001 ext 104

Accounting; Human Resources

Trisha Russell
Trishar@luttrellbelting.com
901-774-5001 ext 100

Inventory Admin; E-Marketing Admin

Chealsy Lowery
Chealsyl@luttrellbelting.com
901-774-5001 ext 107